Kartik Fine Arts


KARTIK FINE ARTS (Regd)

PH: 2499 7788
E-mail: kartikfinearts@gmail.com
In association with Nalli

22nd Kodai Nataka Vizha 2011

From 22nd April 2011 to 3rd May 2011, Daily 7:00 p.m.

22nd Kodai Nataka Vizha 2011
Venue - Narada Gana Sabha Auditorium
Date Day Time Programme
22.04.2011 Friday 7.00 PM Sathya Sai Creations inaugurates "Sollatthan Ninaikkiren" by Ezhichur Aravindan
23.04.2011 Saturday 7.00 PM Dummies Drama inaugurates "Shyamalam" by Sreevatson
24.04.2011 Sunday 7.00 PM Stage Creation inaugurates "Neengale Sollunga" by S.L. Naanu
25.04.2011 Monday 7.00 PM Sowmya inaugurates "Karuppu Aadugal" by T.V.Radhakrishnan
26.04.2011 Tuesday 7.00 PM Ajay Entertainers inaugurates "Kanmaniyepesu" by D.Mallik Raj
27.04.2011 Wednesday 7.00 PM Gurukulam Original Boys Co95 inaugurates "Narkalikku Idamillai" by M.B.Moorthy
28.04.2011 Thursday 7.00 PM Srini Creations inaugurates "Polisamiyar" by Kalpakkam Seshadri
29.04.2011 Friday 7.00 PM Mother Creations inaugurates "Suvasam" by C.V.Chandramohan
30.04.2011 Saturday 7.00 PM Goodwill Stage inaugurates "Mamiyar 65@Hotmail.com" by Kovai Anuradha
01.05.2011 Sunday 7.00 PM Augusto Creations inaugurates "Andha Saravananai Chutri" by Augusto
02.05.2011 Monday 7.00 PM Bindhu Stage inaugurates "Sangamam" by Srirangam Rangamani
03.05.2011 Tuesday 7.00 PM Rail Priya inaugurates "Neiyandi Vilas (pure vegetarian")
Download